들국화 30 앨범 참여 (‘행진’ 리메이크)

탑밴드2 앨범 참여 (‘King’s Life’)

and etc


King’s Life (Nov 2012)

King’s Life (Full-Length Album, Nov 2012)

Label – HardBoiledMusic, Sony Music

Mastering by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, N.Y.

Apple Music/iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kings-life/578972765
Bandcamp http://harrybigbutton.bandcamp.com/album/kings-life

01. Angry Face

02. Stand For You

03. King’s Life

04. TV Show

05. Fxxx You Very Much

06. The Road

07. Desire

08. Everything Is Fine Except Money

09. 어항 속의 고래

10. Rock You Very Much (Clean Ver.)


About HarryBigButton


HarryBigButton are three piece hard rocking band formed in Seoul, Korea.

Based on mixture between modern and vintage hard rock, HarryBigButton sound is soulful and powerful.

Their music features intense and heavy guitar riffs, distinctive groovy rhythms and deep roar of charismatic vocals.

In short, it sounds Hard’N’Loud.

The debut EP album titled “Hard ‘N’ Loud” was released in 2011.

In 2012, they began to receive public attention after appearing in a national TV- station KBS “Top Band”.

The first full-length album “King’s Life” was released in October 2012 and was critically acclaimed by worldwide.

Upon the success of their first album, they became one of the most popular Rock band in the major music festival scenes in Korea.

HarryBigButton are an ever-evolving top Korean hard rock band and ready to unleash rock and roll to the world.

HarryBigButton are currently making their 2nd full-length album and it is to be released May this year.

* The band, named after a slang term for a vintage car stereo with chunky big buttons.